The Assembly of the Institute is appointed by the Government of the Republic of Serbia. Members of the Assembly are elected among researchers in a scientific profession, competent in the scientific field of the Institute.

According to the conclusion of the Government of the Republic of Serbia, the representatives of the Republic of Serbia are:

  1. Prof. Dr. Zoran Lazarevic, School of Electrical Engineering, Belgrade
  2. Prof. Dr. Zoran Mitrović, Faculty of Technical Sciences, Novi Sad
  3. Marija Miletić, professor of mathematics, XIV Belgrade High School, Belgrade
  4. Dr. Nenad Kartalović, Research Associate, NIKOLA TESLA INSTITUTE JSC, Belgrade
  • ATS
  • ISO